skip navigation

Golf Boys

CIF Champs!

Congrats Boys!

CIF San Diego Section Boys Golf Results

Click above to see current standings!

The 2022 LCC Boys Golf Team

Jonas Appel Davis Dudek Bobby Maggiore
Reed Arnaldo Eli Giuliano Wyatt Masterson
Logan Benintend Dylan Hamzey Nathan Moore
Cole Brink Dylan Hebert Nathan Mun
Grant Cardinell Charlie Hoier Parks Odenweller
Bradley Cavanaugh Landon Kilgariff Christian Reynolds
Cooper Desjardins Benett Lacy Jack Silverman
Jack Dipaolo Chase Lee

Program Coaches

Casey Sovacool
Head Coach
Paul Giuliano
Assistant Coach

Program Liaison Volunteers

Ashley Silverman & Leslie Maggiore
2019 LCC Golf State Champions

2019 STATE CHAMPIONS  LCC won by 5 shots over defending champions Torrey Pines - Freshman Luke Potter (second from left) shooting 7-under-par 64 to win the individual State Championship.

LCC Athletic Director

Kari DiGiulio   
760-436-6136 x. 6007

LCC Athletic Secretary

Char Grogan 
760-436-6136 x.6002